Normale Version: The Walker Brothers - Images (Deluxe Edition) (2019)
Du siehst gerade eine vereinfachte Darstellung unserer Inhalte. Normale Ansicht mit richtiger Formatierung.
[Bild: 1555695752-71o9dsczjjl.jpg]

Artist: The Walker Brothers
Title: Images (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 1967/2019
Genre: Pop, Rock, Classic Rock
Quality: 320 kps
Time: 00:53:27
Size: 126 mb


01. Everything Under The Sun
02. Once Upon A Summertime
03. Experience
04. Blueberry Hill
05. Orpheus
06. Stand By Me
07. I Wanna Know
08. I Will Wait For You (Theme From Les Parapluies De Cherbourg)
09. It Makes No Difference Now
10. I Can't Let It Happen To You
11. Genevieve
12. Just Say Goodbye
13. Stay With Me Baby
14. Turn Out The Moon
15. Walking In The Rain
16. Baby Make It The Last Time

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!!!!!