Normale Version: Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band - Stranger In Town (1978)
Du siehst gerade eine vereinfachte Darstellung unserer Inhalte. Normale Ansicht mit richtiger Formatierung.
[Bild: 1485211257_frontreuta.jpg]

Artist: Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band
Title Of Album: Stranger In Town
Year Of Release: 1978
Genre: Rock
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kps
Total Size: 106 Mb


01. Hollywood Nights
02. Still the Same
03. Old Time Rock & Roll
04. Till It Shines
05. Feel Like a Number
06. Ain't Got No Money
07. We've Got Tonite
08. Brave Strangers
09. The Famous Final Scene



Just Say Thanks!