Normale Version: The Beatles - With The Beatles {24bit.96kHz Vinyl Rip MFSL 1-102} (1986)
Du siehst gerade eine vereinfachte Darstellung unserer Inhalte. Normale Ansicht mit richtiger Formatierung.
[Bild: folderv8s4n.jpg]

Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab (MFSL or MoFi) is a re-issue record label known for the production of audiophile-quality sound recordings. MFSL recordings are released under the trademark name 'Original Master Recording' and are usually sourced from first-generation analog master tape played through highly specialized equipment. MFSL has issued titles on LP,[1] cassette tape, DAT, CD and SACD. Each title is licensed from the original record company for a limited period of time, with production runs restricted to a few thousand units.
The Beatles: The Collection was a vinyl boxed set of every Beatles album remastered at half speed from the original stereo master recordings

Release: 1963 / 1986
Format: FLAC (Tracks)
Bitrate: 4608 Kbps 24bit.96kHz
Size: 717 MB
Scans incl.


A1 It Won't Be Long (Written-By – Lennon-McCartney)
A2 All I've Got To Do (Written-By – Lennon-McCartney)
A3 All My Loving (Written-By – Lennon-McCartney)
A4 Don't Bother Me (Written-By – Harrison*)
A5 Little Child (Written-By – Lennon-McCartney)
A6 Till There Was You (Written-By – Willson*)
A7 Please Mister Postman (Written-By – Holland*)
B1 Roll Over Beethoven (Written-By – Berry*)
B2 Hold Me Tight (Written-By – Lennon-McCartney)
B3 You Really Got A Hold On Me (Written-By – Robinson*)
B4 I Wanna Be Your Man (Written-By – Lennon-McCartney)
B5 Devil In Her Heart (Written-By – Drapkin*)
B6 Not A Second Time (Written-By – Lennon-McCartney)
B7 Money (Written-By – Gordy*, Bradford*)

Licensed From – EMI Records Ltd.
Pressed By – Victor Company Of Japan, Ltd.
Distributed By – Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Manufactured By – Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab

PW: hell

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!
Re-up for you!