Normale Version: Beyond The Black - Lost In Forever (Tour Edition) (2017)
Du siehst gerade eine vereinfachte Darstellung unserer Inhalte. Normale Ansicht mit richtiger Formatierung.
[Bild: a3sfdyub6wzpr.jpg]

Artist: Beyond The Black
Title Of Album: Lost In Forever (Tour Edition)
Year Of Release: 2017
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Total Time: 77:47 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 218 MB / 592 MB
Scans,Booklet incl.


01. Lost In Forever
02. Beautiful Lies (feat. Rick Altzi Of Masterplan)
03. Written In Blood
04. Against The World
05. Beyond The Mirror
06. Halo Of The Dark
07. Dies Irae
08. Forget My Name
09. Burning In Flames
10. Nevermore
11. Shine and Shade
12. Heaven In Hell
13. Love’s A Burden
14. Night Will Fade
15. Other Side
16. Our Little Time
17. Rage Before The Storm

UPLOADED [Bild: 93497d7033e12b4100646b21538735.png]

Download via

If You Like My Posts Just Say Thanks!!!!!