Normale Version: The Villagers - {Awayland} (Deluxe Version) (2013)
Du siehst gerade eine vereinfachte Darstellung unserer Inhalte. Normale Ansicht mit richtiger Formatierung.
[Bild: 6aacc37afjpg.jpg]

Genre:Indie-Pop, Indie-Rock
Bitrate:320 kb/s
Size:155.22 MB
Hoster: Uploaded, Cloudzer


1 My Lighthouse
2 Earthly Pleasure
3 The Waves
4 Judgement Call
5 Nothing Arrived
6 The Bell
7 {Awayland}
8 Passing a Message
9 Grateful Song
10 In a Newfound Land You Are Free
11 Rhythm Composer

Bonus Tracks:
12. Nothing Arrived (Live at Attica)
13. The Bell (Live at Attica)
14. My Lighthouse (Live at Attica)
15. Earthly Pleasure (Live at Attica)
16. The Waves (Live at Attica)

PW: hell

OBOOM - UPLOADED [Bild: b917e9096c11d05b5cca03da650d09.png]

Villagers - {Awayland} (Deluxe Version) (2013)

If You Like My Posts Just Say Thanks!!!!!
Reup for YOU!!! :-)