Normale Version: AC/DC - Rосk Or Вust (2СD) [Limitеd Еdition] (2014)
Du siehst gerade eine vereinfachte Darstellung unserer Inhalte. Normale Ansicht mit richtiger Formatierung.
[Bild: vs6hoayj.gif]

Artist: AC/DC
Title Of Album: Rock Or Bust (2CD) [Limited Edition]
Release Date: 2014
Location: Australia
Label: Columbia Records [4607147916650]
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC | lossless (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 - 320 kps
Length: 01:51:14 min
Tracks: 11 + 18
Total Size: 1.05 GB / 485 MB
Scans incl.


CD1: Rock Or Bust
01. Rock or Bust
02. Play Ball
03. Rock The Blues Away
04. Miss Adventure
05. Dogs Of War
06. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
07. Hard Times
08. Baptism By Fire
09. Rock The House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control

CD2: Backtracks - Studio Rarities
01. High Voltage (Original Australian release)
02. Stick Around
03. Love Song
04. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll) (Original Australian release)
05. Rocker (Original Australian release)
06. Fling Thing 02:02
07. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Original Australian release)
08. Ain't No Fun (Waiting Around To Be A Millionare) (Original Australian release)
09. R.I.P. (Rock In Peace)
10. Carry Me Home
11. Crabsody In Blue
12. Cold Hearted Man
13. Who Made Who (12' Extended mix)
14. Snake Eye
15. Borrowed Time
16. Down On The Borderline
17. Big Gun
18. Cyberspace

PW: hell

UPLOADED [Bild: 3y023j1i6743171]

DOWNLOAD AC/DC - Rосk Or Вust (2СD) [Limitеd Еdition] (2014)

If You Like My Posts Just Say Thanks!!!!!