Forum Rockoldies
Fast Python Programming For Absolute Beginners SQL in Python - Druckversion

+- Forum Rockoldies (https://rockoldies.net/forum)
+-- Forum: Fotobearbeitung - Photoshop (https://rockoldies.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=16)
+--- Forum: E-Learning, Tutorials (https://rockoldies.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=18)
+--- Thema: Fast Python Programming For Absolute Beginners SQL in Python (/showthread.php?tid=80252)

Fast Python Programming For Absolute Beginners SQL in Python - Panter - 03.02.2024

[Bild: 4c86bfd277a1ddc6f4211e59a5c8fbde.jpg]

Fast Python Programming For Absolute Beginners SQL in Python
Last updated 6/2023
Created by Mega Learning
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English + srt | Duration: 289 Lectures ( 60h 37m ) | Size: 27.7 GB

Python 3 Programming from Basics to Pro, JSON SQL - MySQL MongoDB PostgreSQL Python Database - PDF, Image , GUI Tkinter

What you'll learn
+10 Courses in One | 60 Hours + Multiple Projects | Easily and Deeply learn the Python!
Python Basics - Advance -Pro | SQL in Python | MySQL in Python | MongoDB in Python | PostgreSQL in Python | JSON in Python | PDF by PyPDF3| GUI Apps by Tkinter
Using Python, Pycharm, Selenium, pillow image processing, Face detection, Modules, Flow controls, loops, functions, file & folders, Debugging, PIP, Collections
Install & customize Python and Pycharm
Basics to Advance topics of Python coding
MS SQL - MySQL - PostgreSQL - MongoDB - JSON in Python
Create Basic GUI Apps by Tkinter
Introduction to PyQt 6 GUI
Image processing & manipulation by pillow image library
Face detection, makeup ... in image
Web automation in Python and selenium
Using PDF file in Python by PyPDF3, PyPDF2, PyPDF4
String Methods (lower, replace, find,...)
Operators and functions in Python
Python Statements - Flow Control
Files and Folders in Python
Debugging and Error Handling
Collections in Python
PIP and Packages

Requirements
A pc with Windows OS

Description