Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
Learning Unity and C# for Complete Beginners
[Bild: 4390668b0492pfkyx.jpg]

Learning Unity and C# for Complete Beginners
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English + srt | Duration: 202 lectures (23h 51m) | Size: 11.5 GB

Learn how to make your first video game by making a BomberMan Style 3D game using the Unity Game Engine and C#

What you'll learn
Learn 3D Game Development using Unity 2021
Learn the basics of the C# Programming language by making your first 3D game
Make your first video game from start to finish
Over 40 Assignments in videos that put your learning skills to the test to make sure you are learning and not just copying code.
Learn to find and troubleshoot bugs in your games
Be comfortable making your own unique games
Complete and publish your first game to the Web so others can play and give feedback
Requirements
No programming or previous game development experience is required at all
Slow and clear videos so that you do not feel overwhelmed with information overload
Description
At the end of this course you will have a completed 3D BomberMan style game published to the web. Your game can be very unique to you as you progress through this course by finding your own assets and audio resources which I will show you how to do.
I have designed this course specifically for the complete beginner with absolutely ZERO experience in Game Development or programming. You will learn everything you need during this course without having to rely on additional resources.
We are going to build a complete game from scratch and take it all the way to being published on the web to share with your family and friends or even sell.