Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
PTC Creo Parametric - Full Motorbike Build - Advanced Module
[Bild: e4j8ljng0oz86qm2zskm7qyk2i.jpg]

PTC Creo Parametric - Full Motorbike Build - Advanced Module
Genre: eLearning | MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 48.0 KHz
Language: English | Size: 21.8 GB | Duration: 28h 8m

What you'll learn
You will gain a fundamental understanding of the inner workings of a motorcycle.
You will learn to build a truly complex and intricate engineering motorcycle CAD model
You will learn how to create and set chain mechanisms.
You will learn to read and follow complex engineering drawings
Requirements
You need PTC Creo Parametric to take this course
You need to be advanced in your PTC Creo Parametric skills. If you are learning, take a look at my other course 'PTC Creo Parametric-A Complete Beginner to Advanced Course'. It's the bestseller, you can't miss it!
You need a computer and basic computer skills
This course is hard work, you need to have the drive and motivation to succeed to take this course!

Description
Welcome to CREO with Chris! This advance course module, building a full motorcycle, is going to challenge you and take your skills to the MAX!
With nearly 30 hours of highly advanced part creation and assemblies to go through, and nearly 200 downloadable resources, this course is not for the faint hearted! You can't miss a single step if you want to have that finished motorcycle in your workspace - so get ready to put in some effort!
I will be putting you through your paces and testing your PTC Creo Parametric skills through every step of this motorcycle build.