Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
2022 Complete Python Masterclass™ | Zero to Hero Bootcamp
[Bild: 5wjwym03zwddmr4no4c4i1vkqv.jpg]

2022 Complete Python Masterclass™ | Zero to Hero Bootcamp
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz
Language: English | Size: 6.09 GB | Duration: 19h 19m

This modern Python 3 mega course takes you from basic to advanced Python programming with tones of exercises & projects

What you'll learn
Go from absolute beginner to become a confident Python Programmer
Be grounded in the fundamental of Python programming to help you go from zero to hero
Go deeper to understand complex topics in Python
Learn Python programming through several exercises and solutions with the source codes
Acquire the required Python knowledge you will need to go for Data Science, Machine learning, Ai and Deep learning
Learn to use Python Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) in your program
Learn to use Python GUI and create your own GUI projects
Learn to to create your own Python applications.
Learn Python from ardent Python programmer.

Requirements
No experience required - I will teach you from scratch
You only need a computer internet access

Description
Welcome to the - 2022 Complete Python Masterclass™ | Zero to Hero Bootcamp, the very course you will learn to code with Python.

With tones of challenges and solutions, projects, this Python course is without a doubt one of the most comprehensive Python programming courses you will ever find. It doesn't matter if you don't have any experience in programming because this course will take you from absolute beginner level to a true Python professional. See

WHY THIS COURSE?

This course is not rushed over.
It starts from the very basics of Python programming to advanced Python - the course was developed over a year.

This course is taught by an active Python programmer with several years of experience

This course is taught by examples, challenges with solutions, and projects