Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
Hard Surface Modelling in Maya 2022
[Bild: maxresdefaultx9krg.jpg]

Hard Surface Modelling in Maya 2022
Duration: 16h 42m | Video: .MP4, 1280x720, 30 fps | Audio: AAC, 48 kHz, 2ch | Size: 11.4 GB
Genre: eLearning | Language: English

Do you find it difficult to model hard surface objects inside of Maya? If that is the case then I welcome you to Hard surface Modelling in Maya 2022 class.
WHY SHOULD YOU LEARN FROM ME
My name is Abraham Leal and I have 11 years of experience in the industry. I have been teaching 3D for the past 7 years while managing my own studio in Mexico.
BENEFITS : By the end of this class,
You'll be able to model hard surface objects inside of maya with proper topology and edge flow.
You will be able to tackle complex shapes and simplify them using the necessary workflow for subdivision modelling.
You will be able to create professional looking renders to present your hard surface models.
WHAT WILL I LEARN
Hard Surface Tools and Techniques
Subdivision workflow
Edgeflow control
Proper Topology
Material Setup
Studio Lightning
Rendering
CLASS PROJECTS
The project is divided into 6 chapters, the first chapter will serve as an introduction to the most important concepts and tools. The next chapters will each focus on common objects you might have to model while in a professional project. These projects will show specific elements and techniques that can be applied to a variety of props. At the end we will prepare renders for all of our objects and present them in a professional way.
IS THIS CLASS RIGHT FOR ME
I have designed this class for beginner level students who want to learn the proper way to model and create hard surface models inside of Maya.
This class is also designed for anyone who wants to polish their workflow and discover new ways to approach complex objects inside of Maya.