Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
Introduction to Blender 3.0
[Bild: w9kf0rvat1estbhvf7hi4i4k5k.jpg]

Introduction to Blender 3.0
Genre: eLearning | MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 48.0 KHz
Language: English | Size: 16.1 GB | Duration: 18h 59m

Become a Blender generalist and learn the basics of all the topics with this project based step by step course.

What you'll learn
Modelling a basic Jet
Sculpting high detail
Retopology
Unwrapping UVs
Painting and shading
Animating the jet
Making the sky and the clouds
Rendering animations

Requirements
No prior blender knowledge required but a little blender navigation experience would be beneficial.
You need blender 3.0 which is free to download

Description
Do you have an interest in learning Blender but do not know where to begin?

Then I welcome you to Introduction to Blender 3.0 course.

WHY SHOULD YOU LEARN FROM ME

My name is Alejandro Aguilar, and I have been working in 3D art for about 7 years. I have worked on numerous projects, from mobile games to video production. My area of work focuses on understanding 3D at a technical level, so that I can then teach you in an easy-to-understand way.

BENEFITS

By the end of this course,

You will have the basic knowledge of all the chapters inside blender, starting from modelling to rendering.

You will have a solid understanding of the many tools and workflows Blender has to offer!

You will be able to make your own art and get started on your journey to a 3D career!

WHAT WILL I LEARN

How to Model

How to Sculpt in High Detail

How to Retopologize

How to Unwrap a model for textures

Learn Texture Painting and Shading

How to Animate

How to create Particle Volumes and Geometry Nodes

How to render out still images and videos

COURSE PROJECTS