Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
Making a Fantasy Axe in Blender
[Bild: 4636590e23624tjwm.jpg]

Making a Fantasy Axe in Blender
Published 04/2022 MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English + srt | Duration: 21 lectures (8h) | Size: 6.9 GB

Learn to make Weapons for Games and Films. Model and texture a fantasy Axe in Blender & Substance painter

What you'll learn
Model a hero asset
Sculpt in high detail
Unwrapping UVs
Texture in substance painter
Requirements
Basic knowledge of Blender and Substance Painter
You need Blender 3.0 installed
Substance Painter Installed
Description
Do you like fantasy art and want to make weapons in 3D?
Then I welcome you to Nexttut Education's Making a Fantasy Axe in Blender course.
WHY SHOULD YOU LEARN FROM ME
My name is Alejandro Aguilar, and I have been working in 3D art for about 7 years. I have worked on numerous projects, from mobile games to video production. My area of work focuses on understanding 3D at a technical level, so that I can then teach you in an easy-to-understand way.
BENEFITS
By the end of this course you will know how to,
Model and sculpt the detail needed to create a game-ready hero asset.
Texture in Substance Painter with detail.
WHAT WILL I LEARN
Sculpting and modelling
Texturing for games
COURSE PROJECTS
We will start by blocking out a model of the prop, with using basic modelling tools to get an idea of how we want to make the axe look. We'll then take the axe into sculpting to make a high detailed mesh. From there, we will retopologize and unwrap a low poly mesh for texture baking. We'll use the texture we backed, and go into Substance Painter to texture the prop, and make a final render
IS THIS COURSE RIGHT FOR ME