• 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
Algorithmic Trading with NinjaTrader
[Bild: b2ej21csp6sgf4mdyfaxvhhjbd.jpg]

Algorithmic Trading with NinjaTrader
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz
Language: English | Size: 10.5 GB | Duration: 14h 36m

Create and Trade your own Automated Strategies

What you'll learn
You will learn how to code your own ideas and turn them into real trading strategies.
You will discover some very usefull NinjaTrader code insights that took me sleepless nights to realize.
You will get accustomed to a generic framework that can be used to design any trade system/indicator in NinjaTrader.
You will learn how to code indicators, buttons, telegram alerts and other interesting extra .NET features for NInjaTrader.
Requirements
Although some knowledge of C# is recomended you can start off without it since I do have a section about simple coding for complete beginners with examples in NinjaTrader.
Suitable for NinjaTrader 7 and NinjaTrader 8

Description
In this course I share my professional experience with NinjaTrader. The course is mostly designed to show some of the under cover possibilities and opportunities that this amazing piece of software brings.
Since my trading experience carries on every day, this course is a live organism and I always add new features I discover that are exciting as well as have been painfull to understand and become aware of.
The course is strictly based upon personal experience. Inside I show how to hack NinjaTrader inside out using the power of .NET to bring in winforms, powerfull research tools, extra design features and make your own software on top of NinjaTrader.
Some of the covered topics include
Designing simple and complex strategies with NinjaTrader.
Implementing custom buttons to toolbar, chart trader and anywhere you like.
Creating custom forms,
Trading NinjaTrader in half automated fashion using Chart Trader.
Creating custom indicators.
Interfearing with the chart zone.