Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
Blender for Complete Beginners Course
[Bild: 46001300a454xgjny.jpg]

Blender for Complete Beginners Course
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English + srt | Duration: 29 lectures (12h 37m) | Size: 11.5 GB

Learn how to Model, Sculpt, Retopo, Unwrap, Texture & Animate ALL-IN-ONE Software Blender!!

What you'll learn
How to navigate in Blender for the first time
Modeling and sculpting to block out shapes
Retopologizing for clean topology
Unwrapping and texturing
How to animate and organize keyframes
Render out animation and images of character
Requirements
You must have Blender 3.0 or higher installed in your PC
Description
Want to learn how to use Blender? Do you have a hard time finding a good beginner Blender course that is easy to understand? Are you interested in working in the 3d industry as a 3d modeler, a texture artist or maybe an animator? Hi, my name is Alejandro Aguilar and I'll be teaching the basics of these aspects of 3d and more in Blender for people completely new to 3D art . To know a little bit about me - I've worked in 3D for about 5 years now, ranging from mobile games to video production. Now I want to teach what I know to new and upcoming artists like you!
To get an idea of what we'll be going through this course, we will be creating a character from start to finish in 3D. We'll start with modeling and sculpting, to work our way into blocking out the shapes we need. I'll be showing you how to move, scale, extrude, and cut objects with tools inside Blender. These tools are essential, as these will be your first steps in understanding how to work in 3D. I'll even show some more advanced tips to give you an idea of how to think when creating our character!