Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
Comprehensible Input/TPRS Chinese/Slow Clear Chinese stories
[Bild: u7myhrtiweyxtubh6g8pk40cfe.jpg]

Comprehensible Input/TPRS Chinese/Slow Clear Chinese stories
Video: .mp4 (1280x720, 30 fps®) | Audio: aac, 44100 Hz, 2ch | Size: 5.24 GB
Genre: eLearning Video | Duration: 36 lectures (3 hour, 35 mins) | Language: English

Chinese listening practice with comprehensible input and TPRS

What you'll learn
Chinese
mandarin
Comprehensible Input
TPRS
Language teaching
Asking techniques
Chinese stories
Chinese culture
Requirements
Be able to read Pinyin
Know the most basic Chinese and Chinese patterns

Description
Hi guys, I am a Chinese teacher based in Sydney Australia. I have been teaching for over 6 years! I found the best way of learning a language is: TPRS(Teaching Proficiency through Reading and Storytelling)+Comprehensible Input.
Only when you understand what the teacher says and when you listen comprehensible Chinese as much as you can, you learn the language in the natural way without force.
Now, let's throw away those boring textbooks and learn Chinese through fun/compelling stories! Watch my comprehensible input videos and acquire Chinese effortlessly!
What is TPRS
TPR Storytelling (Teaching Proficiency through Reading and Storytelling or TPRS) is a method of teaching foreign languages. TPRS lessons use a mixture of reading and storytelling to help students learn a foreign language in a classroom setting.
The method works in three steps: in step one the new vocabulary structures to be learned are taught using a combination of translation, gestures, and personalized questions; in step two those structures are used in a spoken class story; and finally, in step three, these same structures are used in a class reading.
What is Comprehensible Input