Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
Accordion For Beginners: Learn, Practice & Play Songs
[Bild: 1wnrc0u5jzea2eod0luaqnddv1.jpg]

Accordion For Beginners: Learn, Practice & Play Songs
Published 9/2022
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz
Language: English | Size: 11.58 GB | Duration: 10h 22m

Learn To Play Accordion As A Beginner While Teaching Yourself How To Play Songs On The Piano Accordion & The Bass Notes

What you'll learn
Understand How To Play ACCORDION From A Complete Beginner
Learn New Skills In The Accordion And Many TIPS & TRICKS!
Mastering Many TECHNIQUES So You Will Be Able To Play Better This AMAZING Instrument
Flex Your Musical Muscles Since The Course Is Carrying A LOT OF CHALLENGES
Create A Unique Personality While Forming Songs: How To Play Your Own MELODY
Play MANY SONGS As Exercises To Understand & Enjoy The Lessons Using A VERY FUN & INTERACTIVE Way!

Requirements
No Accordion Experience Is Needed, YOU WILL LEARN STARTING FROM 0
A Burning Desire To Learn And MASTER The Accordion's Techniques Since They Will Be Plenty Of CHALLENGES Before Graduating FROM MY CLASS!

Description