Forum Rockoldies

Normale Version: Practical Python for Absolute Beginners
Sie sehen gerade eine vereinfachte Darstellung unserer Inhalte. Normale Ansicht mit richtiger Formatierung.
[Bild: y0t9fy1tvcywlfx5qlr5g9jje7.jpg]

Practical Python for Absolute Beginners
Genre: eLearning | MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz
Language: English | Size: 11.9 GB | Duration: 95 lectures • 12h 36m

What you'll learn
Know how to setup Python for all operating systems
Understand Python syntax and functionality
Apply Python to practical scenario's
Know functional Python programming and Object Oriented Python programming
Requirements
No previous Python programming needed. You will learn everything that a beginner needs to know.

Description
This course is designed to take you from zero Python experience to intermediate level Python developer over nearly 100 interactive lessons which cover all of the core concepts that you will need to know in order to diversify into other areas of Python programming such as Data Science, Automation, or backend Web Development.
Python programmers are in very high demand because of the versatility of the Python language and also its emergence as the leading language in data science. Python programmers are amongst the best paid and surveys show that it is one of the most popular languages amongst developers due to the power which lies behind the clean, simple syntax.
By the end of this course you will be able to write small programs using functions, packages, and objects which you have designed. You will have a very good understanding of all of the following
Data types and Manipulating Data
Writing Functions
Creating Packages
Object Oriented Programming
Writing Cohesive Programs
Reading and Writing to Files
Solving Logical and Mathematical Problems with Code
Using 3rd Party Packages
Program Control Flow
PLUS MUCH MORE...