Forum Rockoldies
Complete English Beginners Course: Grammar and Vocabulary - Druckversion

+- Forum Rockoldies (https://rockoldies.net/forum)
+-- Forum: Fotobearbeitung - Photoshop (https://rockoldies.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=16)
+--- Forum: E-Learning, Tutorials (https://rockoldies.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=18)
+--- Thema: Complete English Beginners Course: Grammar and Vocabulary (/showthread.php?tid=87066)

Complete English Beginners Course: Grammar and Vocabulary - Panter - 23.08.2024

[Bild: b472541626179136892ffd5072c6ee20.jpg]

Complete English Beginners Course: Grammar and Vocabulary
Published 8/2024
Created by Mohamed Yusuf
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English | Duration: 41 Lectures ( 42h 25m ) | Size: 27.2 GB

A Complete Beginner English Language Course: 40+ Hours of English Grammar, Vocabulary and Speaking. British Accent.

[b]What you'll learn
:
[/b]
MASTER 9 highly detailed beginner level grammar units.
TEST your understanding of the grammar units by completing 64 grammar review tests. You will have a review test at the end of each unit.
LOTS of SPEAKING PRACTICE inside the grammar lessons with over 245 sentence examples showing you how to use the grammar correctly.
LEARN over 200 new words inside the grammar units.
GROW your vocabulary with 16 beginner level vocabulary units designed around our day-to-day activities.
REVIEW your understanding of the vocabulary units with 26 vocabulary unit exercises. You will have a review test at the end of each unit.
PRACTICE speaking with over 260 sentence examples showing you how to use the vocabulary correctly.
LEARN over 250 new words inside the vocabulary units.
IMPROVE Your Scores for English exams like A1 and A2.
BECOME a confident speaker of English.
40+ hours of intense grammar, speaking and vocabulary practice.
Over 1,000 slides of high-quality pictures with your learning.

Requirements: