• 1 Bewertung(en) - 5 im Durchschnitt
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
John Fogerty - Wrote A Song For Everyone (2013)
[Bild: john-fogerty-wrote-a-e9oec.png]

Genre : Rock
Label : Columbia
Quality : 320 Kbps
Size : 123 MB

2013 album from the Rock legend including collaborations with Foo Fighters, Keith Urban, Bob Seger, Jennifer Hudson, Tom Morello, Zac Brown Band, My Morning Jacket and many others. John Fogerty is one of the most respected songwriters in the history of Rock n' Roll. On Wrote A Song For Everyone, Fogerty produces a masterpiece, drawing from his classic songbook of hits and collaborating with some of the biggest superstars in popular music. Alongside these stellar collaborations, Fogerty has also penned two brand new original songs for the album. 14 songs, 16 special guests, one songwriter, and one amazing album.

Tracklist :

01. Fortunate Son (with Foo Fighters)
02. Almost Saturday Night (with Keith Urban)
03. Lodi (with Shane & Tyler Fogerty)
04. Mystic Highway
05. Wrote a Song for Everyone (with Miranda Lambert, feat. Tom Morello)
06. Bad Moon Rising (with Zac Brown Band)
07. Long As I Can See the Light (with My Morning Jacket)
08. Born on the Bayou (with Kid Rock)
09. Train of Fools
10. Someday Never Comes (with Dawes)
11. Who'll Stop the Rain (with Bob Seger)
12. Hot Rod Heart (with Brad Paisley)
13. Have You Ever Seen the Rain (with Alan Jackson)
14. Proud Mary (with Jennifer Hudson, feat. Allen Toussaint and the Rebirth Brass Band



Just Say Thanks!!!!!
[Bild: client02.png]
Gracias, dico.

Gehe zu:

Benutzer, die gerade dieses Thema anschauen: 1 Gast/Gäste