Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
Ultimate Guide To Digital Slr Photography For Beginners
[Bild: zxyaunyklgef2qbrpiwcq7qc99.jpg]

Ultimate Guide To Digital Slr Photography For Beginners
Last updated 10/2019
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz
Language: English | Size: 8.48 GB | Duration: 7h 36m

Looking for a photography course for beginners & learn your camera, nature, portraits, flash, action, Lightroom, more?

What you'll learn
You will gain a full understanding of your camera, its functions and features
You will learn to see the light by recognizing amazing outdoor light
You will learn to create amazing landscapes, beautiful outdoor portraits, and much more
You will be able to process and optimize your photos in Lightroom

Requirements
This course is designed for the absolute beginner
No understanding of photography is required
No expensive photo gear is required: just a camera and lens
A computer or tablet with the ability to process photos

Description