Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
Animal Creation for Film: Tiger
[Bild: 47841260cef7dcdhm.jpg]

Animal Creation for Film: Tiger
Published 07/2022
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English + srt | Duration: 56 lectures (19h 45m) | Size: 17.4 GB

Sculpt accurate anatomy, texture & groom realistic animals for your portfolio

What you'll learn
Sculpting the basic tiger skeleton with ZSphere
Sculpting the major superficial muscles
Adding skin & fat layer on top
Quick retopology using ZRemesher & PolyGroups
Quick UV unwrap in ZBrush
Posing our animal
Groom in Xgen & render in Maya/Arnold
Color Correction In Photoshop

Requirements
This course is not designed for absolute beginner Zbrush & Maya users.
I expect you to have some sort of basic ZBrush, Maya & Photoshop experience.
You should have Zbrush, Maya & Photoshop installed on your computer.

Description
Do you have problems sculpting realistic animals in ZBrush?

Tried searching for a step by step tutorial online but still no luck?

Then I welcome you to Nexttut education's Animal Anatomy Sculpting for Beginners..

WHY SHOULD YOU LEARN FROM ME

My name is Adrian Krokodil and with a bit of medical background I founded a company called SA Anatomy where I have been teaching human & animal anatomy in ZBrush for many years now. Precision & Accuracy has been always mandatory for me since I supply 3D Anatomical models around the globe.

BENEFITS

By the end of this course, you ll be able to,

Understand the fundamentals of animal anatomy for artists,

Sculpt, texture & groom realistic animals

WHAT WILL I LEARN

Sculpting the basic tiger skeleton with ZSphere

Sculpting the major superficial muscles

Adding skin & fat layer on top

Quick retopology using ZRemesher & PolyGroups

Quick UV unwrap in ZBrush

Posing our animal

Making a stand & eye parts

Polypaint our sculpts

Export all the required maps & files for Maya