Natalie Cole – Ask A Woman Who Knows (2002)DVD-Audio

Natalie Cole – Ask A Woman Who Knows (2002)DVD-Audio

[Bild: mj2hn93y.jpg]

Format: ISO Datei
24 bit/96kHz MLP Surround
16 bit/48kHz Dolby Surround
Time: – 00:53:35
Size: 3,6 GB


01-I Haven’t Got Anything Better to Do
02-Tell Me All About It
03-Ask a Woman Who Knows
04-It’s Crazy
05-You’re Mine You
06-So Many Stars
07-I Told You So
09-I’m Glad There Is You
10-Better Than Anything (with Diana Krall)
11-The Music That Makes Me Dance
12-Calling You
13-My Baby Just Cares for Me


Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Jazz, Pop, Reggae veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.