Themabewertung:
  • 0 Bewertung(en) - 0 im Durchschnitt
Beginner Friendly Web Development Course 2021 (Zero to One)
[Bild: v7ekiq2rkw7gbguxuqvdkcyk9p.jpg]

Beginner Friendly Web Development Course 2021 (Zero to One)
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English + srt | Duration: 370 lectures (40h 6m) | Size: 15.5 GB

2021's Complete beginner friendly web dev course Learn Html, CSS, Flex, Grid, Javascript, Node, MongoDB, RestAPI & More

What you'll learn:
Fundamentals of Internet how it works
How websites works
Complete Website Development From Zero to One
HTML5
CSS3
Flexbox and Grid
Modern frontend project on Grid pattern
Hosting our static website with github and later Dynamic website with heroku
JAVASCRIPT: All in one
Modern Javascript ES6
Asynchronous Javascript
Document Object Modelling
How node works modules and all
Express
How to take advantage of NPM libraries
Complex routing both Node and Express way
Database
MongoDB
Mongoose
Git and Github
Hosting on Heroku
working with realtime API
Building our own Restfull API's
Modern Workflow with MODEL, VIEW and CONTROLLER
HTML template
Middlewares
Modern Backend app with Node and Express with Mongodb form Coding to Deploying
And a lot of other usefull tools like Postman, morgan and many others
You will have to solve both basic level of challenge and Advance level of Challenge from start to finish

Requirements
No coding requirement I will take you from ZERO to ONE
All you need is a computer(Windows, Mac, Linux) with internet connection
You should know how to install softwares in your system
All softwares are free to install and i will guide you through each process step by step
Enthusiasm to finish the course and complete the challenges

Description
Welcome to 2021's Complete beginner friendly web development Course on this platform that will teach you from absolute fundamentals.